Finales II Torneo Comunidad Foral de Navarra

Pelota mano femenina

Navarra Arena acogerá el 5 de junio las finales del II Torneo Comunidad Foral de Navarra de pelota mano femenina. 


4 1/2 Pelota mixta jóvenes: Leire Galdeano vs Goiuri Zabaleta

3º y 4º puesto pelota mixta élite: Olatz Arrizabalaga - Irati Zabala vs Maddi Barrokal - Uxue Osés

Final pelota mixta élite parejas: Amaia Aldai - Nora Mendizabal vs Miren Larrarte - Itxaso Erasun

Here there iss a video, but you can't watch it because you haven't accepted marketing cookies.
Change your viewing settings or click here to watch directly on Youtube.


Acceso gratuito

5 / JUN / 2022



Gobierno de Navarra a través del Instituto Navarro del Deporte

We use our own and third-party cookies for the following purposes:

To change the cookies settings that are installed on your computer, check or uncheck the different options and then click the "Save preferences" button.
By clicking the "Accept all cookies" option, you consent to the installation of all cookies.
Likewise, by clicking the "Reject cookies" option, you reject the use of all of them.
Click here to obtain more information about our cookies policy.